1946 Cleveland Browns     |     1947     >>

<<     Chicago Rockets     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Dons     >>



 



Friday, September 6, 1946 - 8:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Friday, September 13, 1946 - 9:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, September 22, 1946 - 2:30PM
at War Memorial Stadium, Buffalo, NY

Sunday, September 29, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, October 6, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Saturday, October 12, 1946 - 8:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY

Sunday, October 20, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, October 27, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, November 3, 1946 - 5:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, November 10, 1946 - 5:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, November 17, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, November 24, 1946 - 2:00PM
Buffalo Bisons  17  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Tuesday, December 3, 1946 - 8:15PM
at Burdine Stadium, Miami, FL
Sunday, December 8, 1946 - 2:00PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY
Sunday, December 22, 1946 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH