<<     1950     |     1951 Cleveland Browns     |     1952     >>

<<     Chicago Cardinals     |     Index     |     Detroit Lions     >>



 



Sunday, September 30, 1951 - 5:30PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 7, 1951 - 6:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, October 14, 1951 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, October 21, 1951 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, October 28, 1951 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, November 4, 1951 - 2:30PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 11, 1951 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, November 18, 1951 - 2:05PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 25, 1951 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, December 2, 1951 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, December 9, 1951 - 2:00PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, December 16, 1951 - 2:05PM
at Shibe Park, Philadelphia, PA

Sunday, December 23, 1951 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA