<<     1953     |     1954 Cleveland Browns     |     1955     >>

<<     Chicago Cardinals     |     Index     |     Detroit Lions     >>



 



Sunday, September 26, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Connie Mack Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, October 10, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, October 17, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, October 24, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 31, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, November 7, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, November 14, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 21, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, November 28, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, December 5, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, December 12, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, December 19, 1954 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Game moved from Sunday, October 3, 1954, due to World Series.

Sunday, December 26, 1954 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH