<<     1967     |     1968 Cleveland Browns     |     1969     >>

<<     Chicago Bears     |     Index     |     Dallas Cowboys     >>



 



Sunday, September 15, 1968 - 2:30PM
at Tulane Stadium, New Orleans, LA
Sunday, September 22, 1968 - 2:30PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
Sunday, September 29, 1968 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Saturday, October 5, 1968 - 8:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, October 13, 1968 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, October 20, 1968 - 2:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD

Sunday, October 27, 1968 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, November 3, 1968 - 4:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, November 10, 1968 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, November 17, 1968 - 1:15PM
at Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, November 24, 1968 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, December 1, 1968 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, December 8, 1968 - 1:15PM
at D.C. Stadium, Washington, DC
Saturday, December 14, 1968 - 2:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Saturday, December 21, 1968 - 1:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, December 29, 1968 - 2:35PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH