<<     1968     |     1969 Cleveland Browns     |     1970     >>

<<     Chicago Bears     |     Index     |     Dallas Cowboys     >>



 



Sunday, September 21, 1969 - 1:15PM
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Tom Brookshier,
Andy Musser
Sunday, September 28, 1969 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Jack Buck, Pat Summerall,
John Fitzgerald
Sunday, October 5, 1969 - 1:30PM
Detroit Lions  28  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Jack Drees, Johnny Sauer,
John Fitzgerald

Sunday, October 12, 1969 - 2:30PM
at Tulane Stadium, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Don Criqui, Frank Clarke,
Jim Thacker
Saturday, October 18, 1969 - 8:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Dick Stockton, Jack Butler
Sunday, October 26, 1969 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Jack Buck, Pat Summerall,
Bill Mazer

Sunday, November 2, 1969 - 1:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Frank Glieber, Eddie LeBaron,
John Fitzgerald
Sunday, November 9, 1969 - 2:30PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
Sunday, November 16, 1969 - 1:15PM
at Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, November 23, 1969 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, November 30, 1969 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, December 7, 1969 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, December 14, 1969 - 4:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
Sunday, December 21, 1969 - 1:30PM
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY