<<     1975     |     1976 Cleveland Browns     |     1977     >>

<<     Cincinnati Bengals     |     Index     |     Dallas Cowboys     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1976 - 1:00PM
New York Jets  17  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Charlie Jones, Sam De Luca
Sunday, September 19, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
NBC - Jack Buck, Paul Maguire
Sunday, September 26, 1976 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Ross Porter, Mike Haffner

Sunday, October 3, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Jim Simpson, Don Meredith
Sunday, October 10, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Dick Stockton, Mike Haffner
Sunday, October 17, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
NBC - Jack Buck, Floyd Little

Sunday, October 24, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Jack Buck, Len Dawson
Sunday, October 31, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Don Meredith
Sunday, November 7, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
NBC - Tim Ryan, Lionel Aldridge

Sunday, November 14, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Frank Glieber, Emerson Boozer
Sunday, November 21, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
NBC - Charlie Jones, Sam De Luca
Sunday, November 28, 1976 - 1:00PM
Miami Dolphins  13  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Charlie Jones, Sam De Luca

Sunday, December 5, 1976 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  10  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, December 12, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Jack Buck, Paul Maguire