<<     2000     |     2001 Cleveland Browns     |     2002     >>

<<     Cincinnati Bengals     |     Index     |     Dallas Cowboys     >>



 



Sunday, September 9, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, September 23, 2001 - 1:13PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green
Sunday, September 30, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
CBS - Tim Brando, Spencer Tillman

Sunday, October 7, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker,
Marcus Allen
Sunday, October 14, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, October 21, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones

Sunday, November 4, 2001 - 4:15PM
Chicago Bears  27  OT
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 11, 2001 - 1:03PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, November 18, 2001 - 1:01PM
at PSINet Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones

Sunday, November 25, 2001 - 1:03PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Sunday, December 2, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, December 9, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones

Sunday, December 16, 2001 - 1:03PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Gus Johnson, Brent Jones
Sunday, December 23, 2001 - 4:15PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM
Sunday, December 30, 2001 - 1:03PM
at Adelphia Coliseum, Nashville, TN
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, January 6, 2002 - 1:01PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Mike Patrick, Gus Johnson, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann, Brent Jones,
Suzy Kolber
Game moved from Sunday, September 17, 2001, at 8:30PM to Sunday, January 6, 2002, at 1PM.