<<     2004     |     2005 Cleveland Browns     |     2006     >>

<<     Cincinnati Bengals     |     Index     |     Dallas Cowboys     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2005 - 1:07PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, September 18, 2005 - 4:15PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Bonnie Bernstein
Sunday, September 25, 2005 - 12:03PM
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker

Sunday, October 9, 2005 - 1:03PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Ron Pitts, Tim Ryan,
Jay Glazer
Sunday, October 16, 2005 - 1:02PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Spero Dedes, Rich Gannon
Sunday, October 23, 2005 - 1:04PM
Detroit Lions  13  vs
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Ron Pitts, Brian Baldinger,
Jennifer Hammond

Sunday, October 30, 2005 - 1:02PM
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
CBS - Ian Eagle, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, November 6, 2005 - 1:03PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Beuerlein
Sunday, November 13, 2005 - 8:36PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber

Sunday, November 20, 2005 - 1:03PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Beuerlein
Sunday, November 27, 2005 - 1:02PM
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
CBS - Bill Macatee, Rich Baldinger
Sunday, December 4, 2005 - 1:03PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Bill Macatee, Rich Gannon

Sunday, December 11, 2005 - 1:03PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Bill Macatee, Rich Gannon
Sunday, December 18, 2005 - 4:05PM
at McAfee Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Beuerlein
Saturday, December 24, 2005 - 1:03PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker

Sunday, January 1, 2006 - 1:02PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Beuerlein