<<     2011     |     2012 Cleveland Browns     |     2013     >>

<<     Cincinnati Bengals     |     Index     |     Dallas Cowboys     >>



 



Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 1:03PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Dick Stockton, John Lynch,
Jennifer Hale
First NFL start for Cleveland QB Brandon Weeden
Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 1:02PM
at Paul Brown Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Tasker
Sunday, September 23, 2012 - 1:02PM
Buffalo Bills  24  vs
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Spero Dedes, Steve Beuerlein

Thursday, September 27, 2012 - 8:30PM
at M&T Bank Stadium, Baltimore, MD
NFL Network - Brad Nessler, Mike Mayock,
Alex Flanagan
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 1:02PM
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 1:02PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 1:02PM
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 1:06PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Spero Dedes, Rich Gannon
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 1:03PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Marv Albert, Rich Gannon

Sunday, November 18, 2012 - 1:04PM
Dallas Cowboys  23  OT
at Cowboys Stadium, Arlington, TX
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 1:02PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 4:25PM
at O.co Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Tasker

Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 1:02PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Bill Macatee, Steve Tasker
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 1:03PM
at Cleveland Browns Stadium, Cleveland, OH
FOX - Ron Pitts, Mike Martz,
Krista Voda
Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 4:05PM
at Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
CBS - Ian Eagle, Dan Fouts

Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 1:02PM
at Heinz Field, Pittsburgh, PA
CBS - Spero Dedes, Steve Beuerlein