<<     1939     |     1940 Cleveland Rams     |     1941     >>

<<     Chicago Cardinals     |     Index     |     Detroit Lions     >>



 



Sunday, September 22, 1940 - 2:15PM
at League Park, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, September 29, 1940 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, October 6, 1940 - 2:15PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, October 13, 1940 - 3:00PM
Cleveland Rams  14  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 20, 1940 - 2:15PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, October 27, 1940 - 3:15PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 3, 1940 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  0  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, November 10, 1940 - 2:00PM
Cleveland Rams  13  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 17, 1940 - 2:00PM
Cleveland Rams  14  vs
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY

Sunday, November 24, 1940 - 2:30PM
Cleveland Rams  25  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, December 1, 1940 - 2:00PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH