<<     1968     |     1969 Dallas Cowboys     |     1970     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Detroit Lions     >>



 



Sunday, September 21, 1969 - 2:30PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
CBS - Jack Buck, Pat Summerall,
Gil Stratton
First NFL start for Dallas QB Roger Staubach
Sunday, September 28, 1969 - 1:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  21  vs
at Tulane Stadium, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Eddie LeBaron,
Ed Thilenius
Sunday, October 5, 1969 - 1:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  38  vs
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Eddie LeBaron,
Andy Musser

Sunday, October 12, 1969 - 1:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Eddie LeBaron,
Ed Thilenius
Sunday, October 19, 1969 - 2:30PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Eddie LeBaron
Monday, October 27, 1969 - 9:30PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Frank Gifford

Sunday, November 2, 1969 - 1:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Frank Glieber, Eddie LeBaron,
John Fitzgerald
Sunday, November 9, 1969 - 2:30PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
Sunday, November 16, 1969 - 1:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  41  vs
at D.C. Stadium, Washington, DC

Sunday, November 23, 1969 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  23  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, December 7, 1969 - 1:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, December 13, 1969 - 3:00PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
Sunday, December 21, 1969 - 2:00PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX