<<     1969     |     1970 Dallas Cowboys     |     1971     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, September 20, 1970 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Franklin Field, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Ray Scott, Pat Summerall,
Dick Stockton
Sunday, September 27, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Frank Gifford,
Frank Clarke
Sunday, October 4, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Don Criqui, Johnny Sauer

Sunday, October 11, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
CBS - Don Criqui, Johnny Sauer,
Jim Thacker
Sunday, October 18, 1970 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  13  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Frank Glieber, Frank Gifford,
Bruce Roberts
Sunday, October 25, 1970 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  27  vs
at Municipal Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Ray Scott, Pat Summerall,
Frank Clarke

Sunday, November 1, 1970 - 1:00PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Tom Brookshier,
Frank Clarke
Sunday, November 8, 1970 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at Yankee Stadium, New York, NY
CBS - Frank Glieber, Frank Gifford,
Bill Mazer
Monday, November 16, 1970 - 9:00PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
ABC - Keith Jackson, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, November 22, 1970 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  45  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Frank Glieber, Frank Gifford,
Frank Clarke
Thursday, November 26, 1970 - 3:30PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Frank Gifford,
Bruce Roberts
Sunday, December 6, 1970 - 4:00PM
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
CBS - Jack Drees, Andy Musser,
Frank Clarke

Saturday, December 12, 1970 - 1:15PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
CBS - Frank Glieber, Frank Gifford,
Bruce Roberts
Sunday, December 20, 1970 - 1:00PM
Houston Oilers  10  vs
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
NBC - Jim Simpson, Al DeRogatis
Saturday, December 26, 1970 - 3:30PM
Detroit Lions  0  vs
at Cotton Bowl, Dallas, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Frank Gifford,
Dick Stockton

Sunday, January 17, 1971 - 1:50PM
Dallas Cowboys  13  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL