<<     1972     |     1973 Dallas Cowboys     |     1974     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, September 16, 1973 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Frank Glieber, Pete Retzlaff,
Bruce Roberts
Monday, September 24, 1973 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, September 30, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Pete Retzlaff,
Frank Clarke

Monday, October 8, 1973 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, October 14, 1973 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  31  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Pete Retzlaff,
Frank Clarke
Sunday, October 21, 1973 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Wayne Walker,
Frank Clarke

Sunday, October 28, 1973 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  16  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Pete Retzlaff
Sunday, November 4, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis
Sunday, November 11, 1973 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  23  vs
at Yale Bowl, New Haven, CT
CBS - Frank Glieber, Pete Retzlaff,
Frank Clarke

Sunday, November 18, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Pete Retzlaff,
Frank Clarke
Thursday, November 22, 1973 - 3:30PM
Miami Dolphins  14  vs
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Al De Rogatis
Sunday, December 2, 1973 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  22  vs
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
CBS - Frank Glieber, Pete Retzlaff,
Frank Clarke

Sunday, December 9, 1973 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Pat Summerall,
Frank Clarke
Sunday, December 16, 1973 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  30  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Frank Glieber, Pete Retzlaff,
Frank Clarke
Sunday, December 23, 1973 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Pat Summerall, Bart Starr,
Gil Stratton

Sunday, December 30, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Jack Buck, Pat Summerall, Wayne Walker,
Brent Musburger, Jack Whitaker