<<     1973     |     1974 Dallas Cowboys     |     1975     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, September 15, 1974 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Bart Starr
Monday, September 23, 1974 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras
Sunday, September 29, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Jack Buck, Pat Summerall

Sunday, October 6, 1974 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Bart Starr
Sunday, October 13, 1974 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  28  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Frank Glieber, Tommy Mason
Sunday, October 20, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, October 27, 1974 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  21  vs
at Yale Bowl, New Haven, CT
CBS - Frank Glieber, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, November 3, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Dan Kelly, Pete Retzlaff
Sunday, November 10, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Johnny Sauer

Sunday, November 17, 1974 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  21  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, November 24, 1974 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Dick Stockton, Pete Retzlaff,
Jane Chastain
Thursday, November 28, 1974 - 2:45PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier, Bart Starr,
Frank Glieber

Saturday, December 7, 1974 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Jim Simpson, Don Meredith, John Brodie
Saturday, December 14, 1974 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  23  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras