<<     1977     |     1978 Dallas Cowboys     |     1979     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Monday, September 4, 1978 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, September 10, 1978 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  34  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Don Criqui, Tom Brookshier, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, September 17, 1978 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  14  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier, Sonny Jurgensen,
Frank Glieber

Sunday, September 24, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier, Sonny Jurgensen
Monday, October 2, 1978 - 9:00PM
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, October 8, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, October 15, 1978 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung
Sunday, October 22, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Bill Mazer, Tom Matte
Thursday, October 26, 1978 - 8:30PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, November 5, 1978 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  16  vs
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, November 12, 1978 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  42  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, November 19, 1978 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roman Gabriel

Thursday, November 23, 1978 - 3:30PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, December 3, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, December 10, 1978 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  31  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, December 17, 1978 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  30  vs
at Shea Stadium, New York, NY
CBS - Frank Glieber, Tom Matte
Saturday, December 30, 1978 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, January 7, 1979 - 5:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  28  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier,
Frank Glieber

Sunday, January 21, 1979 - 4:00PM
at Miami Orange Bowl, Miami, FL
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Merlin Olsen, John Brodie,
Dick Enberg