<<     1980     |     1981 Dallas Cowboys     |     1982     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, September 6, 1981 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  26  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roger Staubach
Sunday, September 13, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Frank Glieber, Roger Staubach
Monday, September 21, 1981 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  35  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, September 27, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 4, 1981 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 11, 1981 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  14  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, October 18, 1981 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Fran Tarkenton
Sunday, October 25, 1981 - 4:00PM
Miami Dolphins  27  vs
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, November 1, 1981 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Monday, November 9, 1981 - 9:00PM
Buffalo Bills  14  vs
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, November 15, 1981 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 22, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Roger Staubach

Thursday, November 26, 1981 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  9  vs
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 6, 1981 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  37  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Jim Kelly, John Dockery
Sunday, December 13, 1981 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Saturday, December 19, 1981 - 12:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Saturday, January 2, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Vin Scully, Hank Stram
Sunday, January 10, 1982 - 4:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  27  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Vin Scully, Hank Stram