<<     1981     |     1982 Dallas Cowboys     |     1983     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Monday, September 13, 1982 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, September 19, 1982 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
CBS - Dick Stockton, Roger Staubach
Sunday, November 21, 1982 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Dick Stockton, Roger Staubach

Thursday, November 25, 1982 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, December 5, 1982 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Monday, December 13, 1982 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  37  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, December 19, 1982 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Dick Stockton, Roger Staubach
Sunday, December 26, 1982 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Monday, January 3, 1983 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  27  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, January 9, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, January 16, 1983 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Saturday, January 22, 1983 - 12:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden