<<     1984     |     1985 Dallas Cowboys     |     1986     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Monday, September 9, 1985 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson
Sunday, September 15, 1985 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  21  vs
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Tom Brookshier, Dick Vermeil
Sunday, September 22, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, September 29, 1985 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, October 6, 1985 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  30  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson
Sunday, October 13, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Charlie Jones, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, October 20, 1985 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  14  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, October 27, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Monday, November 4, 1985 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Busch Memorial Stadium, St. Louis, MO
ABC - Frank Gifford, Joe Namath, O.J. Simpson

Sunday, November 10, 1985 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  13  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 17, 1985 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  44  vs
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 24, 1985 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw

Thursday, November 28, 1985 - 3:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 8, 1985 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw
Sunday, December 15, 1985 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Terry Bradshaw

Sunday, December 22, 1985 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  16  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Saturday, January 4, 1986 - 4:00PM
at Anaheim Stadium, Anaheim, CA
CBS - Jack Buck, Hank Stram, Dick Vermeil