<<     1991     |     1992 Dallas Cowboys     |     1993     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Monday, September 7, 1992 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, September 13, 1992 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  34  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Verne Lundquist, John Madden
Sunday, September 20, 1992 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Dick Stockton, Randy Cross

Monday, October 5, 1992 - 9:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, October 11, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Marv Albert, Bill Parcells
Sunday, October 18, 1992 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bob Trumpy

Sunday, October 25, 1992 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  28  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - James Brown, John Robinson
Sunday, November 1, 1992 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 8, 1992 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  37  vs
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, November 15, 1992 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts
Sunday, November 22, 1992 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  16  vs
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
CBS - James Brown, George Starke
Thursday, November 26, 1992 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, December 6, 1992 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  31  vs
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 13, 1992 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Monday, December 21, 1992 - 8:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  41  vs
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, December 27, 1992 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  14  vs
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, January 10, 1993 - 12:30PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Verne Lundquist, Dan Fouts
Sunday, January 17, 1993 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  30  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, January 31, 1993 - 6:30PM
Buffalo Bills  17  vs
at Rose Bowl, Pasedena, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Bob Trumpy,
O.J. Simpson