<<     1995     |     1996 Dallas Cowboys     |     1997     >>

<<     Cincinnati Bengals     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Monday, September 2, 1996 - 9:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, September 8, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, September 15, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray

Sunday, September 22, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Monday, September 30, 1996 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  23  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, October 13, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Game originally scheduled for 4:00 PM

Sunday, October 20, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, October 27, 1996 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  29  vs
at Pro Player Stadium, Miami, FL
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, November 3, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Sunday, November 10, 1996 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Monday, November 18, 1996 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, November 24, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen

Thursday, November 28, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 8, 1996 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Sunday, December 15, 1996 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Marv Albert, Randy Cross, Sam Wyche,
John Dockery

Sunday, December 22, 1996 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden
Saturday, December 28, 1996 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, January 5, 1997 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts