<<     1996     |     1997 Dallas Cowboys     |     1998     >>

<<     Cincinnati Bengals     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, August 31, 1997 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  37  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, September 7, 1997 - 8:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  22  vs
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
TNT - Verne Lundquist, Pat Haden,
Mark May, Craig Sager
Monday, September 15, 1997 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann

Sunday, September 28, 1997 - 4:00PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, October 5, 1997 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Monday, October 13, 1997 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  16  vs
at Jack Kent Cooke Stadium, Raljon, MD
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann

Sunday, October 19, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms
Sunday, October 26, 1997 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  12  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Carl Cherkin
Sunday, November 2, 1997 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, November 9, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, November 16, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Mike Doocy
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 23, 1997 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Pam Oliver

Thursday, November 27, 1997 - 4:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
NBC - Dick Enberg, Paul Maguire, Phil Simms,
Jim Gray
Monday, December 8, 1997 - 9:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, December 14, 1997 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
FOX - Joe Buck, Bill Maas

Sunday, December 21, 1997 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Mike Doocy