<<     1998     |     1999 Dallas Cowboys     |     2000     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1999 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  41  vs
at Redskins Stadium, Landover, MD
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver
Monday, September 20, 1999 - 9:07PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Al Michaels, Boomer Esiason,
Lesley Visser
Sunday, October 3, 1999 - 1:05PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson

Sunday, October 10, 1999 - 1:03PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson
Monday, October 18, 1999 - 9:09PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
ABC - Al Michaels, Boomer Esiason,
Lesley Visser
Sunday, October 24, 1999 - 1:05PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson

Sunday, October 31, 1999 - 4:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM
Monday, November 8, 1999 - 9:10PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
ABC - Al Michaels, Boomer Esiason,
Lesley Visser
Sunday, November 14, 1999 - 4:15PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson

Sunday, November 21, 1999 - 4:16PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Kevin McCabe
Thursday, November 25, 1999 - 4:15PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, December 5, 1999 - 8:23PM
at Foxboro Stadium, Foxboro, MA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, December 12, 1999 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green
Sunday, December 19, 1999 - 4:15PM
New York Jets  22  vs
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Friday, December 24, 1999 - 1:05PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson

Sunday, January 2, 2000 - 4:05PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, January 9, 2000 - 12:35PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Ron Pitts, D.J. Johnson