<<     1999     |     2000 Dallas Cowboys     |     2001     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 2000 - 4:05PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson
Sunday, September 10, 2000 - 8:35PM
Dallas Cowboys  31  vs
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Monday, September 18, 2000 - 9:01PM
Dallas Cowboys  27  vs
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson

Sunday, September 24, 2000 - 1:05PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
Mike Doocy
Sunday, October 1, 2000 - 1:02PM
Dallas Cowboys  16  vs
at Ericcsson Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
Paul Butler
Sunday, October 15, 2000 - 1:03PM
Dallas Cowboys  14  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, October 22, 2000 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
Mike Doocy
Sunday, October 29, 2000 - 4:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  OT
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, November 5, 2000 - 1:03PM
Dallas Cowboys  13  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson

Sunday, November 12, 2000 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Daryl Johnston,
Beasley Reece
Sunday, November 19, 2000 - 4:15PM
at PSINet Stadium, Baltimore, MD
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson
Thursday, November 23, 2000 - 4:08PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
D.J. Johnson

Sunday, December 3, 2000 - 1:01PM
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger,
Chip Carter
Sunday, December 10, 2000 - 4:15PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Mike Doocy
Sunday, December 17, 2000 - 8:20PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots

Monday, December 25, 2000 - 9:10PM
at Adelphia Coliseum, Nashville, TN
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson