<<     2000     |     2001 Dallas Cowboys     |     2002     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, September 9, 2001 - 1:00PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Mike Doocy
Sunday, September 23, 2001 - 1:12PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Craig James,
Beasley Reece
Sunday, September 30, 2001 - 8:38PM
Dallas Cowboys  18  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber

Sunday, October 7, 2001 - 4:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  21  vs
at Network Associates Coluseum, Oakland, CA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
D.J. Johnson
Game originally scheduled for October 21, 2001, changed due to potential conflict with Oakland Athletics.
Monday, October 15, 2001 - 8:08PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Fouts, Dennis Miller,
Melissa Stark, Eric Dickerson
Sunday, October 28, 2001 - 4:05PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Ray Bentley, Jeff Lageman,
D.J. Johnson

Sunday, November 4, 2001 - 1:04PM
Dallas Cowboys  24  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, November 11, 2001 - 1:05PM
Dallas Cowboys  13  vs
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Ray Bentley, John Jurkovic
Sunday, November 18, 2001 - 1:03PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Dick Stockton, Daryl Johnston, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver

Thursday, November 22, 2001 - 4:15PM
Denver Broncos  26  vs
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian
Sunday, December 2, 2001 - 4:15PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Dave Feldman
Sunday, December 9, 2001 - 1:02PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Mike Doocy

Sunday, December 16, 2001 - 4:17PM
at Husky Stadium, Seattle, WA
FOX - Curt Menefee, Ray Bentley,
Tim Ryan
Sunday, December 23, 2001 - 4:06PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Ray Bentley, Jeff Lageman,
D.J. Johnson
Sunday, December 30, 2001 - 1:03PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
D.J. Johnson

Sunday, January 6, 2002 - 1:03PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
Jennifer Hammond