<<     2001     |     2002 Dallas Cowboys     |     2003     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 2002 - 8:36PM
Dallas Cowboys  10  vs
at Reliant Stadium, Houston, TX
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber
Sunday, September 15, 2002 - 1:02PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Randy Cross,
Beasley Reece
Sunday, September 22, 2002 - 1:02PM
Dallas Cowboys  13  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Pat Summerall, Brian Baldinger

Sunday, September 29, 2002 - 1:02PM
Dallas Cowboys  13  vs
at Dome at Americas Center, St. Louis, MO
FOX - Joe Buck, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, October 6, 2002 - 1:03PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, Brian Baldinger,
Mike Doocy
Sunday, October 13, 2002 - 1:03PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, Brian Baldinger

Sunday, October 20, 2002 - 4:15PM
at Sun Devil Stadium, Tempe, AZ
FOX - Pat Summerall, Brian Baldinger,
Kevin McCabe
Sunday, October 27, 2002 - 1:04PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, Daryl Johnston,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, November 3, 2002 - 1:04PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Pat Summerall, Brian Baldinger

Sunday, November 17, 2002 - 1:00PM
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Pat Summerall, Brian Baldinger
Sunday, November 24, 2002 - 1:03PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
CBS - Don Criqui, Steve Tasker
Thursday, November 28, 2002 - 4:17PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Joe Buck, Cris Collinsworth, Troy Aikman,
Pam Oliver

Sunday, December 8, 2002 - 1:02PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
FOX - Pat Summerall, Brian Baldinger
Sunday, December 15, 2002 - 4:16PM
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Pat Summerall, Brian Baldinger,
John DiScepolo
Saturday, December 21, 2002 - 8:39PM
at Texas Stadium, Irving, TX
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Suzy Kolber

Sunday, December 29, 2002 - 1:02PM
Dallas Cowboys  14  vs
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Pat Summerall, Brian Baldinger,
Dave Feldman