<<     2016     |     2017 Dallas Cowboys     |     2018     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Denver Broncos     >>



 



Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 8:30PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  17  vs
at Sports Authority Field at Mile High, Denver, CO
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Game was delayed for 62 minutes due to inclement weather
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 8:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  28  vs
at University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, AZ
ESPN - Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters

Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 1:00PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Chris Myers, Daryl Johnston,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 4:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 4:05PM
Dallas Cowboys  40  vs
at Levis Stadium, Santa Clara, CA
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
First NFL start for San Francisco QB C.J. Beathard

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 4:25PM
Dallas Cowboys  33  vs
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 4:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 4:25PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews

Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 8:30PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 4:30PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
CBS - Jim Nantz, Tony Romo,
Tracy Wolfson
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 8:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
NBC/NFL Network/Amazon Prime - Mike Tirico, Cris Collinsworth,
Heather Cox

Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 1:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  30  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX
First game for interim head coach Steve Spagnuolo (Ben McAdoo fired December 4)
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 8:30PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Sunday, December 24, 2017 - 4:25PM
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Dallas eliminated from playoffs

Sunday, December 31, 2017 - 1:00PM
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Kenny Albert, Ronde Barber,
Kristina Pink