<<     1979     |     1980 Denver Broncos     |     1981     >>

<<     Dallas Cowboys     |     Index     |     Detroit Lions     >>



 



Sunday, September 7, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie
Sunday, September 14, 1980 - 4:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  20  vs
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Sonny Jurgensen
Sunday, September 21, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Monday, September 29, 1980 - 9:00PM
Denver Broncos  14  vs
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, October 5, 1980 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  19  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
NBC - Sam Nover, Bob Trumpy
Monday, October 13, 1980 - 9:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell

Sunday, October 19, 1980 - 1:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
Sunday, October 26, 1980 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  14  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
NBC - Marv Albert, Gene Washington
Sunday, November 2, 1980 - 4:00PM
Houston Oilers  20  vs
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, November 9, 1980 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  20  vs
at San Diego Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, November 16, 1980 - 4:00PM
New York Jets  24  vs
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson
Sunday, November 23, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Len Dawson

Monday, December 1, 1980 - 9:00PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 7, 1980 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  14  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Jay Randolph, Mike Haffner
Sunday, December 14, 1980 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Don Criqui, John Brodie

Sunday, December 21, 1980 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  25  vs
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
NBC - Jay Randolph, Gene Washington