<<     1986     |     1987 Denver Broncos     |     1988     >>

<<     Dallas Cowboys     |     Index     |     Detroit Lions     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 1987 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, September 20, 1987 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  17  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo
Sunday, October 4, 1987 - 4:00PM
Houston Oilers  40  vs
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Tom Hammond, Dave Lapham

Monday, October 12, 1987 - 9:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf
Sunday, October 18, 1987 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  26  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
NBC - Don Criqui, Bob Trumpy
Monday, October 26, 1987 - 9:00PM
Denver Broncos  27  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
ABC - Gary Bender, Lynn Swann
Game moved from Sunday, October 15, 1987, to Monday, October 16, 1987, at 9PM EDT due to World Series.

Sunday, November 1, 1987 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  0  vs
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
CBS - Tim Brant, Hank Stram
Sunday, November 8, 1987 - 1:00PM
Denver Broncos  14  vs
at Rich Stadium, Orchard Park, NY
NBC - Gary Gerould, Reggie Rucker
Monday, November 16, 1987 - 9:00PM
Chicago Bears  29  vs
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf

Sunday, November 22, 1987 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  23  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, November 29, 1987 - 4:00PM
Denver Broncos  31  vs
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo
Sunday, December 6, 1987 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen

Sunday, December 13, 1987 - 8:00PM
Denver Broncos  21  vs
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Tom Jackson, Roy Firestone
Saturday, December 19, 1987 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo
Sunday, December 27, 1987 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Charlie Jones, Jimmy Cefalo

Sunday, January 10, 1988 - 4:00PM
Houston Oilers  10  vs
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, January 17, 1988 - 4:00PM
at Mile High Stadium, Denver, CO
NBC - Dick Enberg, Merlin Olsen
Sunday, January 31, 1988 - 6:00PM
at Jack Murphy Stadium, San Diego, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf