<<     1943     |     1944 Detroit Lions     |     1945     >>

<<     Cleveland Rams     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, October 1, 1944 - 3:00PM
Detroit Lions  6  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 8, 1944 - 2:30PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, October 15, 1944 - 2:30PM
Cleveland Rams  20  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, October 22, 1944 - 3:00PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 29, 1944 - 2:30PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 5, 1944 - 2:30PM
Detroit Lions  27  vs
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, November 12, 1944 - 2:30PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 19, 1944 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  21  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 26, 1944 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  26  vs
at League Park, Cleveland, OH

Sunday, December 3, 1944 - 2:30PM
Boston Yanks  7  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI