<<     1944     |     1945 Detroit Lions     |     1946     >>

<<     Cleveland Rams     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 23, 1945 - 3:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 7, 1945 - 3:00PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Wisconsin State Fair Park, West Allis, WI
Sunday, October 14, 1945 - 2:30PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, October 21, 1945 - 2:30PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, October 28, 1945 - 2:30PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 4, 1945 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA

Sunday, November 11, 1945 - 3:00PM
Detroit Lions  35  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 18, 1945 - 2:15PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Thursday, November 22, 1945 - 11:00AM
Cleveland Rams  28  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, December 2, 1945 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI