<<     1948     |     1949 Detroit Lions     |     1950     >>

<<     Chicago Cardinals     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 


Pre Season


8/23/1949
at Hershey, PA
8/30/1949
at Denver, CO
9/3/1949
at New Orleans, LA
9/10/1949
at Roanoke, VA
9/18/1949
at St. Paul, MN



Friday, September 23, 1949 - 8:30PM
Detroit Lions  24  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Monday, October 3, 1949 - 8:30PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Saturday, October 8, 1949 - 8:30PM
Detroit Lions  7  vs
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA

Sunday, October 16, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, October 23, 1949 - 3:30PM
Detroit Lions  24  vs
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, October 30, 1949 - 3:00PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Wisconsin State Fair Park, West Allis, WI

Sunday, November 6, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 13, 1949 - 2:30PM
Detroit Lions  24  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 20, 1949 - 2:05PM
Detroit Lions  45  vs
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Thursday, November 24, 1949 - 11:00AM
Chicago Bears  28  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, December 4, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, December 11, 1949 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI