<<     1953     |     1954 Detroit Lions     |     1955     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 26, 1954 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  23  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, October 10, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Saturday, October 16, 1954 - 8:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, October 24, 1954 - 5:00PM
Detroit Lions  31  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 31, 1954 - 5:00PM
Detroit Lions  27  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, November 6, 1954 - 8:00PM
Detroit Lions  27  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD

Sunday, November 14, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 21, 1954 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Thursday, November 25, 1954 - 11:00AM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, December 5, 1954 - 2:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, December 12, 1954 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  24  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, December 19, 1954 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Game moved from Sunday, October 3, 1954, due to World Series.

Sunday, December 26, 1954 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH