<<     1956     |     1957 Detroit Lions     |     1958     >>

<<     Cleveland Browns     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 29, 1957 - 2:05PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, October 6, 1957 - 2:05PM
Detroit Lions  24  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, October 13, 1957 - 1:35PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, October 20, 1957 - 1:35PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, October 27, 1957 - 4:35PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, November 3, 1957 - 4:35PM
Detroit Lions  31  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA

Sunday, November 10, 1957 - 2:05PM
Detroit Lions  27  vs
at Connie Mack Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
Sunday, November 17, 1957 - 1:35PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 24, 1957 - 1:35PM
Chicago Bears  27  vs
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI

Thursday, November 28, 1957 - 12:05PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, December 8, 1957 - 1:35PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, December 15, 1957 - 2:05PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL