<<     1965     |     1966 Detroit Lions     |     1967     >>

<<     Dallas Cowboys     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 1966 - 1:30PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, September 18, 1966 - 1:30PM
Detroit Lions  3  vs
at Pitt Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
Sunday, September 25, 1966 - 1:30PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, October 2, 1966 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 9, 1966 - 1:30PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, October 16, 1966 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD

Sunday, October 23, 1966 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  24  vs
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 30, 1966 - 1:30PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 6, 1966 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, November 13, 1966 - 2:30PM
Detroit Lions  32  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
Sunday, November 20, 1966 - 1:30PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI

Sunday, December 4, 1966 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  3  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, December 11, 1966 - 1:30PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI