<<     1973     |     1974 Detroit Lions     |     1975     >>

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 15, 1974 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  9  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Brent Musburger, John Sauer
Sunday, September 22, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
CBS - Jack Buck, Pat Summerall
Sunday, September 29, 1974 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  19  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Dick Stockton, Pete Retzlaff

Sunday, October 6, 1974 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  13  vs
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Bill Mazer, Pete Retzlaff
Monday, October 14, 1974 - 9:00PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras
Sunday, October 20, 1974 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  20  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Bart Starr

Sunday, October 27, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
CBS - Dick Stockton, Tommy Mason
Sunday, November 3, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
CBS - Jack Buck, Irv Cross
Sunday, November 10, 1974 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  13  vs
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
CBS - Dick Stockton, Pete Retzlaff

Sunday, November 17, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Bart Starr
Sunday, November 24, 1974 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
CBS - Brent Musburger, Johnny Sauer
Thursday, November 28, 1974 - 12:30PM
Denver Broncos  31  vs
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
NBC - Curt Gowdy, Don Meredith, Al De Rogatis

Sunday, December 8, 1974 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  23  vs
at Riverfront Stadium, Cincinnati, OH
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Wayne Walker
Sunday, December 15, 1974 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Irv Cross