<<     1974     |     1975 Detroit Lions     |     1976     >>

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 21, 1975 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  30  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas
First game for Green Bay head coach Bart Starr
Sunday, September 28, 1975 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Alex Hawkins
Monday, October 6, 1975 - 9:00PM
Dallas Cowboys  36  vs
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras

Sunday, October 12, 1975 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  7  vs
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Paul Hornung, Johnny Morris
Sunday, October 19, 1975 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  19  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Vin Scully, Hank Stram
Sunday, October 26, 1975 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  8  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung

Sunday, November 2, 1975 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  28  vs
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung
Sunday, November 9, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
NBC - Jay Randolph, Paul Maguire
Sunday, November 16, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas

Sunday, November 23, 1975 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Arrowhead Stadium, Kansas City, MO
CBS - Al Michaels, Hank Stram
Thursday, November 27, 1975 - 12:30PM
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Sunday, December 7, 1975 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Paul Hornung

Sunday, December 14, 1975 - 4:00PM
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, December 21, 1975 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Alex Hawkins