<<     1975     |     1976 Detroit Lions     |     1977     >>

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 12, 1976 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  3  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Paul Hornung, Johnny Morris
Sunday, September 19, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, September 26, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Don Criqui, Sonny Jurgensen

Sunday, October 3, 1976 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Paul Hornung, Johnny Morris
Sunday, October 10, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
NBC - Jim Simpson, John Brodie
Sunday, October 17, 1976 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  7  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
CBS - Vin Scully, Sonny Jurgensen

Sunday, October 24, 1976 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  41  vs
at The Kingdome, Seattle, WA
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, October 31, 1976 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Bob Costas, Emerson Boozer
Sunday, November 7, 1976 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  23  vs
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier

Sunday, November 14, 1976 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  16  vs
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
CBS - Gary Bender, Johnny Unitas
Sunday, November 21, 1976 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  10  vs
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Johnny Morris
Thursday, November 25, 1976 - 12:30PM
Buffalo Bills  14  vs
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
NBC - Curt Gowdy, John Brodie

Sunday, December 5, 1976 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
CBS - Pat Summerall, Tom Brookshier
Saturday, December 11, 1976 - 9:00PM
at Pontiac Metropolitan Stadium, Pontiac, MI
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras