<<     1994     |     1995 Detroit Lions     |     1996     >>

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 1995 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  20  vs
at Three Rivers Stadium, Pittsburgh, PA
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville,
Pam Oliver
Sunday, September 10, 1995 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, September 17, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Mike Breen, Ron Pitts

Monday, September 25, 1995 - 9:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, October 8, 1995 - 4:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
NBC - Tom Hammond, Bob Trumpy
Sunday, October 15, 1995 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Joe Buck, Tim Green

Sunday, October 22, 1995 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  30  vs
at RFK Stadium, Washington, DC
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, October 29, 1995 - 4:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM
Sunday, November 5, 1995 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  22  vs
at Georgia Dome, Atlanta, GA
FOX - Steve Buckhantz, Bill Maas

Sunday, November 12, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Kevin Harlan, Jerry Glanville
Sunday, November 19, 1995 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  24  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Thursday, November 23, 1995 - 12:30PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Monday, December 4, 1995 - 9:00PM
Chicago Bears  7  vs
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann
Sunday, December 10, 1995 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  24  vs
at Houston Astrodome, Houston, TX
FOX - Kenny Albert, Anthony Munoz
Sunday, December 17, 1995 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
NBC - Jim Donovan, Tunch Ilkin

Saturday, December 23, 1995 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  37  vs
at Tampa Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Joe Buck, Tim Green
Last game for Tampa Bay head coach Sam Wyche
Saturday, December 30, 1995 - 4:00PM
Detroit Lions  37  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
ABC - Al Michaels, Frank Gifford, Dan Dierdorf,
Lynn Swann