<<     1997     |     1998 Detroit Lions     |     1999     >>

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 6, 1998 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  19  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen
Sunday, September 13, 1998 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  28  OT
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Gus Johnson, Steve Tasker
Sunday, September 20, 1998 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  6  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden

Monday, September 28, 1998 - 8:20PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Dierdorf, Boomer Esiason,
Lesley Visser
Sunday, October 4, 1998 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  27  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Tim Ryan, Bill Maas, Ronnie Lott
Thursday, October 15, 1998 - 8:15PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots

Sunday, October 25, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Pat Summerall, John Madden,
Jennifer Hammond
Sunday, November 1, 1998 - 1:00PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Ray Bentley, Ron Pitts
Sunday, November 8, 1998 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  9  vs
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger

Sunday, November 15, 1998 - 8:20PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, November 22, 1998 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  28  vs
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Chip Carter
Thursday, November 26, 1998 - 12:30PM
Detroit Lions  19  OT
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian

Sunday, December 6, 1998 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  22  vs
at Alltell Stadium, Jacksonville, FL
FOX - Tim Ryan, Bill Maas, Ronnie Lott
Monday, December 14, 1998 - 8:20PM
Detroit Lions  13  vs
at 3Com Park at Candlestick Point, San Francisco, CA
ABC - Al Michaels, Dan Dierdorf, Boomer Esiason,
Lesley Visser
Sunday, December 20, 1998 - 4:15PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Ray Bentley, Ron Pitts,
Pam Oliver
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM

Sunday, December 27, 1998 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Ravens Stadium at Camden Yards, Baltimore, MD
FOX - Ray Bentley, Ron Pitts,
Steve Davis