<<     1999     |     2000 Detroit Lions     |     2001     >>

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 3, 2000 - 1:03PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Louisiana Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Dan Miller, Dave Lapham,
Joe Trahan
First game for New Orleans head coach Jim Haslett
Sunday, September 10, 2000 - 4:16PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
Jennifer Hammond
Sunday, September 17, 2000 - 1:06PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Ray Bentley, Ron Pitts,
Jennifer Hammond

Sunday, September 24, 2000 - 1:02PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Dan Jiggetts
Sunday, October 1, 2000 - 1:01PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Jennifer Hammond
Sunday, October 8, 2000 - 1:01PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
Dan Miller

Thursday, October 19, 2000 - 8:35PM
Detroit Lions  28  vs
at Raymond James Stadium, Tampa, FL
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, October 29, 2000 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  18  vs
at RCA Dome, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Eric Richey
Sunday, November 5, 2000 - 1:01PM
Miami Dolphins  23  vs
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Dick Enberg, Dan Dierdorf,
Bonnie Bernstein

Sunday, November 12, 2000 - 1:01PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Curt Menefee, Brian Baldinger,
Woody Woodriffe
Sunday, November 19, 2000 - 1:03PM
Detroit Lions  31  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Matt Millen,
Pam Oliver
Thursday, November 23, 2000 - 12:36PM
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
CBS - Greg Gumbel, Phil Simms,
Armen Keteyian

Thursday, November 30, 2000 - 8:35PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at Hubert H. Humphry Metrodome, Minneapolis, MN
ESPN - Mike Patrick, Paul Maguire, Joe Theismann,
Solomon Wilcots
Sunday, December 10, 2000 - 1:02PM
Detroit Lions  13  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Kenny Albert, Tim Green,
Drew Smith
Sunday, December 17, 2000 - 1:02PM
Detroit Lions  10  vs
at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Sam Rosen, Bill Maas,
Mike Crispino

Sunday, December 24, 2000 - 1:02PM
Chicago Bears  23  vs
at Pontiac Silver Dome, Pontiac, MI
FOX - Dan Miller, Jeff Lageman,
Dan Jiggetts