<<     2015     |     2016 Detroit Lions     |     2017     >>

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 4:27PM
Detroit Lions  39  vs
at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 1:02PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Andrew Catalon, Steve Tasker, Steve Beuerlein
Sunday, September 25, 2016 - 1:02PM
Detroit Lions  27  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Charles Davis,
Peter Schrager

Sunday, October 2, 2016 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston,
Laura Okmin
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 1:02PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Thom Brennaman, Charles Davis, Chris Spielman,
Peter Schrager
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 1:02PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Justin Kutcher, Charles Davis, Chris Spielman,
Peter Schrager

Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 1:02PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX - Justin Kutcher, Charles Davis, Chris Spielman,
Peter Schrager
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 1:03PM
Detroit Lions  13  vs
at NRG Stadium, Houston, TX
FOX - Chris Myers, Ronde Barber,
Jen Hale
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  22  vs
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
FOX - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston,
Laura Okmin

Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Andrew Catalon, Steve Tasker, Steve Beuerlein
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 12:30PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms,
Tracy Wolfson
Game crossflexed from FOX to CBS
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  28  vs
at Mercedes-Benz Superdome, New Orleans, LA
FOX - Chris Myers, Ronde Barber,
Jen Hale

Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Spero Dedes, Solomon Wilcots
Game crossflexed from FOX to CBS
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  6  vs
at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ
FOX - Joe Buck, Troy Aikman,
Erin Andrews
Monday, December 26, 2016 - 8:30PM
Detroit Lions  21  vs
at AT&T Stadium, Arlington, TX
ESPN - Sean McDonough, Jon Gruden,
Lisa Salters

Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 8:30PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya
Game originally scheduled for 1:00 PM on FOX and was flex-scheduled to NBC Sunday Night Football
Saturday, January 7, 2017 - 8:15PM
Detroit Lions  6  vs
at CenturyLink Stadium, Seattle, WA
NBC - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth,
Michele Tafoya, Heather Cox