<<     2018     |     2019 Detroit Lions

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 4:25PM
Detroit Lions  27  vs
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX - Dick Stockton, Mark Schlereth,
Jennifer Hale
First game for Arizona head coach Kliff Kingsbury
First NFL start for Arizona QB Kyler Murray
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS - Kevin Harlan, Rich Gannon,
Jay Feely
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  27  vs
at Lincoln Financial Field, Philadelphia, PA
FOX

Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 8:15PM
Detroit Lions  22  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
ESPN
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX

Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 4:05PM
at Oakland-Alameda Coliseum, Oakland, CA
FOX
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS

Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 1:00PM
at FedEx Field, Landover, MD
FOX
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 12:30PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX

Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
CBS
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Empower Field at Mile High, Denver, CO

Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX