<<     2019     |     2020 Detroit Lions

<<     Denver Broncos     |     Index     |     Green Bay Packers     >>



 



Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
FOX
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 4:25PM
at State Farm Stadium, Glendale, AZ
FOX

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 1:00PM
at EverBank Field, Jacksonville, FL
FOX
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Mercedes-Benz Stadium, Atlanta, GA
FOX

Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 1:00PM
at U.S. Bank Stadium, Minneapolis, MN
CBS
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI

Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Bank of America Stadium, Charlotte, NC
FOX
Thursday, November 26, 2020 - 12:30PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
CBS
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
FOX

Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Nissan Stadium, Nashville, TN
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 1:00PM
at Ford Field, Detroit, MI
FOX