<<     1935     |     1936 Green Bay Packers     |     1937     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     New York Giants     >>



 


Sunday, September 13, 1936 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, September 20, 1936 - 3:00PM
Chicago Bears  30  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 4, 1936
at Wisconsin State Fair Park, West Allis, WI

Sunday, October 11, 1936 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 18, 1936 - 3:00PM
Detroit Lions  18  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 25, 1936 - 3:00PM
at Wisconsin State Fair Park, West Allis, WI

Sunday, November 1, 1936 - 3:15PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 8, 1936 - 2:15PM
at Fenway Park, Boston, MA
Sunday, November 15, 1936 - 2:15PM
at Ebbets Field, Brooklyn, NY

Sunday, November 22, 1936 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY
Sunday, November 29, 1936 - 2:00PM
at University of Detroit Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, December 6, 1936 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL