<<     1946     |     1947 Green Bay Packers     |     1948     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Rams     >>



 



Sunday, September 28, 1947 - 3:00PM
Chicago Bears  20  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 5, 1947 - 3:00PM
at Wisconsin State Fair Park, West Allis, WI
Sunday, October 12, 1947 - 3:00PM
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI

Sunday, October 19, 1947 - 3:00PM
at Wisconsin State Fair Park, West Allis, WI
Sunday, October 26, 1947 - 3:00PM
Detroit Lions  17  vs
at City Stadium, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, November 2, 1947 - 3:00PM
at Wisconsin State Fair Park, West Allis, WI

Sunday, November 9, 1947 - 3:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 16, 1947 - 2:30PM
at Comiskey Park, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 23, 1947 - 2:00PM
at Polo Grounds, New York, NY

Sunday, November 30, 1947
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, December 7, 1947
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, December 14, 1947
at Shibe Park, Philadelphia, PA