<<     1956     |     1957 Green Bay Packers     |     1958     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Rams     >>



 


Pre Season


8/17/1957
at Miami, FL
8/24/1957
at Austin, TX
8/28/1957
at Milwaukee, WI
9/7/1957
at Boston, MA
9/14/1957
at Winston-Salem, NC
9/21/1957
at Bloomington, MN



Sunday, September 29, 1957 - 2:05PM
Chicago Bears  17  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, October 6, 1957 - 2:05PM
Detroit Lions  24  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, October 13, 1957 - 2:05PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI

Sunday, October 20, 1957 - 2:05PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, October 27, 1957 - 2:05PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, November 3, 1957 - 2:05PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI

Sunday, November 10, 1957 - 2:05PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 17, 1957 - 2:05PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, November 24, 1957 - 2:05PM
at Forbes Field, Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, November 28, 1957 - 12:05PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, December 8, 1957 - 4:35PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Sunday, December 15, 1957 - 4:35PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA