<<     1957     |     1958 Green Bay Packers     |     1959     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Rams     >>



 


Pre Season


8/21/1958
at Milwaukee, WI
9/1/1958
at Milwaukee, WI
9/6/1958
at Boston, MA
9/13/1958
at Winston-Salem, NC
9/21/1958
at Bloomington, MN



Sunday, September 28, 1958 - 2:05PM
Chicago Bears  34  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
First game for Green Bay head coach Ray McLean
Sunday, October 5, 1958 - 2:05PM
Detroit Lions  13  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, October 12, 1958 - 2:05PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI

Sunday, October 19, 1958 - 2:05PM
at Griffith Stadium, Washington, DC
Sunday, October 26, 1958 - 2:05PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, November 2, 1958 - 2:05PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD

Sunday, November 9, 1958 - 2:05PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 16, 1958 - 2:05PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, November 23, 1958 - 2:05PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI

Thursday, November 27, 1958 - 12:00PM
at Briggs Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, December 7, 1958 - 4:35PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, December 14, 1958 - 4:35PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
Last game for Green Bay head coach Ray McLean