<<     1965     |     1966 Green Bay Packers     |     1967     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Los Angeles Rams     >>



 



Saturday, September 10, 1966 - 9:30PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, September 18, 1966 - 1:30PM
at Cleveland Municipal Stadium, Cleveland, OH
Sunday, September 25, 1966 - 2:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI

Sunday, October 2, 1966 - 2:00PM
Detroit Lions  14  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, October 9, 1966 - 4:00PM
at Kezar Stadium, San Francisco, CA
Sunday, October 16, 1966 - 2:00PM
at Wrigley Field, Chicago, IL

Sunday, October 23, 1966 - 2:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
Sunday, October 30, 1966 - 1:30PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
Sunday, November 6, 1966 - 4:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI

Sunday, November 20, 1966 - 2:00PM
Chicago Bears  6  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
Sunday, November 27, 1966 - 4:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
Sunday, December 4, 1966 - 2:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI

Saturday, December 10, 1966 - 3:15PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
Sunday, December 18, 1966 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, January 15, 1967 - 4:05PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA