<<     1972     |     1973 Green Bay Packers     |     1974     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Houston Oilers     >>



 



Monday, September 17, 1973 - 9:00PM
New York Jets  7  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, September 23, 1973 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  13  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Jack Drees, Johnny Sauer,
Frank Clarke
Sunday, September 30, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Ray Scott, Tom Brookshier,
Bruce Roberts

Sunday, October 7, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Yale Bowl, New Haven, CT
CBS - Frank Glieber, Tom Brookshier,
Dick Stockton
Sunday, October 14, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis
Sunday, October 21, 1973 - 4:00PM
at Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum, Los Angeles, CA
CBS - Ray Scott, Pat Summerall,
Bruce Roberts

Sunday, October 28, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
CBS - Jack Drees, Tom Brookshier,
Dick Stockton
Sunday, November 4, 1973 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  31  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Tim Brown,
Brent Musburger
Sunday, November 11, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Dan Kelly, Wayne Walker,
Bruce Roberts

Sunday, November 18, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Schaefer Stadium, Foxboro, MA
CBS - Jack Whitaker, Tom Brookshier,
Dick Stockton
Monday, November 26, 1973 - 9:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
ABC - Frank Gifford, Don Meredith, Howard Cosell
Sunday, December 2, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Don Criqui, Tommy Mason,
Bruce Roberts

Saturday, December 8, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Ray Scott, Tom Brookshier,
Bruce Roberts
Sunday, December 16, 1973 - 1:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
CBS - Lindsey Nelson, Johnny Sauer,
Bruce Roberts