<<     1973     |     1974 Green Bay Packers     |     1975     >>

<<     Detroit Lions     |     Index     |     Houston Oilers     >>



 



Sunday, September 15, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Dick Stockton, Tommy Mason
Sunday, September 22, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Memorial Stadium, Baltimore, MD
CBS - Dick Stockton, Pete Retzlaff
Sunday, September 29, 1974 - 1:00PM
Detroit Lions  19  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Dick Stockton, Pete Retzlaff

Sunday, October 6, 1974 - 1:00PM
Buffalo Bills  27  vs
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis
Sunday, October 13, 1974 - 4:00PM
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Jack Buck, Pat Summerall
Monday, October 21, 1974 - 9:00PM
at Soldier Field, Chicago, IL
ABC - Frank Gifford, Howard Cosell, Alex Karras

Sunday, October 27, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Tiger Stadium, Detroit, MI
CBS - Dick Stockton, Tommy Mason
Sunday, November 3, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
CBS - Frank Glieber, Tommy Mason
Sunday, November 10, 1974 - 1:00PM
Chicago Bears  3  vs
at Milwaukee County Stadium, Milwaukee, WI
CBS - Jack Buck, Bart Starr

Sunday, November 17, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Metropolitan Stadium, Bloomington, MN
CBS - Jack Buck, Johnny Sauer
Sunday, November 24, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Lambeau Field, Green Bay, WI
NBC - Ross Porter, Willie Davis
Sunday, December 1, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Veterans Memorial Stadium, Philadelphia, PA
CBS - Jack Buck, Johnny Unitas

Sunday, December 8, 1974 - 4:00PM
at Candlestick Park, San Francisco, CA
CBS - Frank Glieber, Bart Starr
Sunday, December 15, 1974 - 1:00PM
at Atlanta Stadium, Atlanta, GA
CBS - Jack Buck, Wayne Walker
Last game for Green Bay head coach Dan Devine